Canton Aargau

The co-initiators of Digital Days

The digital society is developing rapidly and the pressure for change for government services is increasing. The Canton of Aargau has recognized the signs of the times and has been committed to the digitization of administration since 2018 with its "SmartAargau" strategy. At all levels and in all areas, the opportunities offered by digital transformation are to be exploited.

The Stadtmuseum Aarau tells the history of the city of Aarau and dedicates its temporary exhibitions to the leading media of today. For example, the social questions of our time.

Digitization is anchored in the DNA of Previon Plus AG: The digital agency develops digital business models and uses innovation, technology and data for this purpose.

Digitalization is also an integral part of fiduciary, tax and legal consulting. KENDRIS AG, the local fiduciary company with an international network, offers its clients the option of doing their accounting in the cloud, filing expenses on the move and transmitting tax documents digitally.

The newest projects that might interest you

The Smart Service Portal is the efficient and future-oriented e-government transaction platform of the Canton of Aargau. Citizens and companies have the opportunity here to use specific administrative services electronically around the clock.

These local partners support Canton Aargau

Partner
Website

Die Co-Initianten der Aargauer Digitaltage

Die digitale Gesellschaft entwickelt sich rasant und der Veränderungsdruck für staatliche Dienstleitungen steigt. Der Kanton Aargau hat die Zeichen der Zeit erkannt und engagiert sich bereits seit 2018 mit der Strategie "SmartAargau" für die Digitalisierung der Verwaltung. Auf allen Stufen und in allen Bereichen sollen die Chancen der digitalen Transformation genutzt werden.

Das Stadtmuseum Aarau erzählt die Geschichte der Stadt Aarau und widmet sich mit seinen Wechselausstellungen den Leitmedien der heutigen Zeit.

Digitalisierung ist in der DNA der Previon Plus AG verankert: Die Digital Agentur entwickelt digitale Geschäftsmodelle und nutzt dazu Innovation, Technologie und Daten.

Digitalisierung ist auch aus der Treuhand, Steuer- und Rechtsberatung nicht mehr wegzudenken. Die KENDRIS AG, die lokale Treuhandunternehmung mit internationalem Netzwerk, bietet ihren Kunden die Möglichkeit, die Buchhaltung in der Cloud abzuwickeln, Spesen mobil einzureichen und Steuerunterlagen digital zu übermitteln.

Neuste Projekte, die Sie interessieren könnten

Das Smart Service Portal ist die effiziente und zukunftsorientierte E-Government-Transaktionsplattform des Kantons Aargau. Bürgerinnen und Bürger sowie Unternehmen haben hier die Möglichkeit, spezifische Verwaltungsdienstleistungen rund um die Uhr elektronisch zu nutzen.

Diese lokalen Partner unterstützen Kanton Aargau